Board of Directors

Toronto Bruce Trail Club Executive

Graham Allen (President)
David Royle (Vice-President and Hiking Director)
Margaret Corner (Treasurer)
Rhea Rasquinha (Secretary)
Marlis Butcher (Volunteer Coordinator)
Louise Kent (Membership)
Alina Lin (Public Relations and Education)
Orest Nahacziwec (IT / Web)
Janet McColeman (Bookkeeper)
David Rowney (Communications & Halton Hills Chapter)
Juliet Williams (Special Events)
Peter Pritchard (Land Acquisition & Landowner Relations)
Laurent Thibault (Trail Director)

Join us!

We welcome people who are willing to share their skills and expertise. Inquire how you can help.

Sign up for E-Notes

Learn about Club news and events as well as highlights of our hiking program.

Thanks for subscribing!

There is no charge for E-Notes, and your email address will not be provided to any third parties.
You may unsubscribe at any time.

More About Us